top of page

The 100+ member coalition is led by a steering committee representing multiple community sectors advocating for tobacco-free environments in Cass & Sarpy Counties. 


Becky Smart

Program Coordinator

Autumn Sky Burns headshot.jpg

Autumn Sky Burns, MS, BEHS

Community Health Coordinator

Steering Committee

Michael Lennen

Jenny Steventon, MPH, REHS

T.E.A.M. Chair

Sarpy/Cass Health Department

Assistant Health Director

Environmental Health Coordinator


Emily Sarcone, MPH, CHES

T.E.A.M. Chair Elect

CHI Health Cancer Center

Outreach Coordinator

Cindy Cruse

Plattsmouth Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Cindy Dropinski

Pavillion at Twin Creek Property Manager

Mike Francis, MA

City of Omaha Public Safety Grant Coordinator


Amy Roberts, MPH

American Heart Association Community Impact Director


Katlin Sinclair, MPA

Sarpy Community YMCA Executive Director


Klougoro Ibrahim Sessouma

African Immigrant Family Services Community Health Specialist

bottom of page